Nutrition products     UT Surgical Weight Loss Success stories!     Dr. Peterson on ObesityHelp.com     UT Surgical Weight Loss 210-450-9900 tools     UT Surgical Weight Loss 210-450-9900 Video Library     UT Surgical Weight Loss 210-450-9900 Video Library     UT Surgical Weight Loss 210-450-9900 In the News

    Dr. Peterson on Facebook   UT Weight Loss Blog   Dr. Peterson on Twitter   Dr. Peterson on Twitter

bariatric surgery
lbs
Your Body Mass Index is ___. You are considered ____.

FREE SEMINAR - UT Bariatric & Metabolic Surgery, San Antonio, TX

 

UT Weight Loss — Free informational seminars

 

Questions, appointments, referrals? Click here to contact us

 


 

Dr. Peterson hosts free informational seminars at our main clinic at CHRISTUS Westover Hills Please join us to learn more about surgical weight loss, and how bariatric surgery may help you to change your life!

 


Information seminars at Westover Hills are held at the address below:
11212 Hwy 151, Christus Santa Rosa Hospital
Westover Hills Conference Rm A&B
(First Floor of hospital, behind admitting desk)

To register for CHRISTUS Westover Hills info seminars:
Email utweightlossquestion@uthscsa.edu
(please be sure to indicate the seminar date you would like to attend)
or
Phone 210-438-8446.

 

Upcoming seminar dates:

 

Thursday, February 9, 2017 6:30 pm
Saturday, February 25, 2017 10:00 am

 

Thursday, March 9, 2017 6:30 pm
Saturday, March 25, 2017 10:00 am

 

Thursday, April 13, 2017 6:30 pm
Saturday, April 22, 2017 10:00 am

 

Thursday, May 11, 2017 6:30 pm
Saturday, May 27, 2017 10:00 am

 

Thursday, June 8, 2017 6:30 pm
Saturday, June 24, 2017 10:00 am

 

Thursday, July 13, 2017 6:30 pm
Saturday, July 22, 2017 10:00 AM

 

Thursday, August 10, 2017 6:30 pm
Saturday, August 26, 2017 10:00 am

 

Thursday, September 14, 2017 6:30 pm
Saturday, September 23, 2017 10:00 am

 

Thursday, October 12, 2017 6:30 pm
Saturday, October 28, 2017 10:00 AM

 

Thursday, November 9, 2017 6:30 pm
Saturday, November 18, 2017 10:00 am

 

Thursday, December 14, 2017 6:30 pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017 10:00 am

 


 

Top of page